Types Of Australian Visas

While we still offer you the choice of the following visas to choose from, please note that they are now collectively classified as a 601 visa.

The 601 visa now covers the following visas which allow you to stay in Australia FOR UP TO 3 months per visit.

  • The Australian Business Visa
  • The Australian Travel Visa
  • The Australian Visitor Visa
  • The Australian Tourist Visa
  • The Australian Holiday Visa

These are all now called a 601 visa.

The LONG STAY ETA VISA is no longer available. Only the short stay ETA Visas are.

You can apply for this visa if your passport is from one of the following countries.

Apply for your Australian Visa Online